Saboteur Vinyl - Get it now!

$20.00 USD

Saboteur now available in vinyl!

Pressing Limit of 300

Side A
1. The Wrong Man
2. Frenzy
3. Rope

Side B
4. Lifeboat
5. Rich and Strange
6. Bon Voyage

Recorded and mixed at Glow In The Dark by Matt Goldman
Mastered by Alex Lowe
Independently produced by Matt Goldman and The Threats
Self-released and distributed by The Threats
Artwork by Chris Stow

Size: 12” VINYL
Speed: 33 1/3 rpm
Color: Classic Black